Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, New World Order scum

Stephen Harper<stephen.harper@parl.gc.ca>;Robert Nicholson<rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca>;Peter van Loan<peter.vanloan@parl.gc.ca>;Peter MacKay<peter.mackay@parl.gc.ca>;steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca<steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca>;Joe Oliver<joe.oliver@parl.gc.ca>;James Moore<james.moore@parl.gc.ca>;Jason Kenney<jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca>;John Baird<john.baird@parl.gc.ca>;Colin Carrie<colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca>;julian.fantino@parl.gc.ca<julian.fantino@parl.gc.ca>;

cc:Thomas Mulcair<thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca>;Justin Trudeau<justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca>;elizabeth.may@parl.gc.ca<elizabeth.may@parl.gc.ca>;Irwin Cotler<irwin.cotler@parl.gc.ca>;


PeaceOnEarthPlease
Michael Rivero (www.WhatReallyHappened.com)
May 2015 bring peace, prosperity and freedom around the world.
 
May 2015 be the year of constitutional restoration in every country.
 
May 2015 be the year purveyors of evil are brought to justice.
 
May 2015 be the year billions of slaves are emancipated.
 
May 2015 be the year that hard work is rewarded and fraud is punished.
 
May 2015 be the year sunshine returns after a century of darkness.
 
May 2015 be the year of awesome global enlightening.
 
May 2015 be the the year the Rothschilds, the Rockefellers, George Soros and the other banksters excrete BRICS.
 
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to the New World Order.
Jump You Fuckers
Block at the top of the Tower of London
Time's Up

Fuck the New World Order

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s